17.8.2017

Ps. 119:137Herra, sinä olet oikeamielinen,
oikeat ovat sinun päätöksesi.

STRATEGIA JA
HALLINTO

/ LUOTTAMUSHENKILÖT



Luottamushenkilöt




Kirkkovaltuusto 2015 - 2018

puheenjohtaja Janne Yrjölä
varapuheenjohtaja Eeva Liisa Hellsten



Aittola Eija eija.aittola@pp.inet.fi; 040-554 4428
Andersson-Bohren Titta titta@tittaab.fi; 040-077 4132
Anttila Auli auli.anttila@saunalahti.fi; 040-517 8178
Arola Pirkko pirkkoarola@gmail.com; 040-560 1374
Hellsten Eeva Liisa eeliihellsten@gmail.com; 040-509 0854
Höök Jorma jorma.hook@gmail.com; 050-593 8649
Katila Jorma jorma.katila@gmail.com; 0400-508 084
Koski Tuomo tuoska.koski@gmail.com; 044-325 1166
Koskimäki Antti antti_koskimaki@kolumbus.fi; 040-356 6384
Kuparinen Pirkko pirkko.kuparinen@kolumbus.fi; 050-494 5134
Lammi Mirja mirja.lammi@khshp.fi; 040-763 1072
Lehtonen Kari-Veli kariveli.lehtonen@gmail.com; 050-582 3105
Liimatta Timo timo.liimatta@gmail.com; 040-707 4605
Luoto Ria ria.luoto@kolumbus.fi; 0400-631 807
Martikainen Anni a-p.martikainen@suomi24.fi
Mäkelä Pertti pm.riihimaki@elisanet.fi; 050-559 1291
Mämmelä Tiina tiina.mammela@elisanet.fi; 050-540 1166
Nahkuri Miia miia.nahkuri@gmail.com; 040-825 5967
Nieminen Timo timo.nieminen@luukku.com
Nummela Esko 050-436 2961
Ojanen Reima reima.ojanen@gmail.com; 050-347 9501
Paajanen Risto risto.paajanen@millog.fi; 040-315 7417
Pahkala Ritva ritva.pahkala@elisanet.fi; 040-566 9906
Pasma Marko marko.pasma@evl.fi; 0400-809 725
Portin Ismo ismo.portin@wippies.fi; 044-375 5375
Ruponen Pertti pertti.ruponen@saunalahti.fi; 044-214 3819
Saarinen Helena vaarama@gmail.com; 045-126 7812
Snellman-Tenhunen Pirjo-Liisa
tenhunen.tuulikki@gmail.com; 040-707 7351
Takala Riitta takala_riitta@hotmail.com; 050-373 9366
Tuominen Teemu jessefhr7@hotmail.com; 040-157 1480
Valkeavuori Markku markku.valkeavuori@gmail.com; 050-538 1875 Väänänen Markku markku.vaananen@kolumbus.fi; 050-374 3792
Yrjölä Janne janne.yrjola@saunalahti.fi; 044-302 8881






Kirkkoneuvosto 2017-2018


Sirpa Viherä, puheenjohtaja

Pertti Mäkelä, varapuheenjohtaja
(varajäsen Jorma Katila)


Jäsenet:

Timo Nieminen
(varajäsen Teemu Tuominen)
Ritva Pahkala
(varajäsen Anni Martikainen)
Auli Anttila
(varajäsen Pirjo-Liisa Snellman-Tenhunen)
Pertti Mäkelä
(varajäsen Reima Ojanen)
Pirkko Arola
(varajäsen Helena Saarinen)
Jorma Höök
(varajäsen Pertti Ruponen)
Arja Oittinen
(varajäsen Maija Auvinen)
Kari-Veli Lehtonen
(varajäsen Antti Koskimäki)





Taloudellisen jaoston jäsenet
vuosille 2017 – 2018

Pertti Mäkelä (pj),
Pirkko Arola,

Ritva Pahkala



KOKOUSAIKATAULUT 2017

Kirkkoneuvoston kokoukset
Temppelikatu 9 A, 3. krs,
neuvotteluhuone:

23.2. 16.3. 4.5. 15.6.

31.8. 21.9. 12.10. 16.11. 7.12.2017

Kirkkovaltuuston kokoukset
Temppelikatu 9 A, 3. krs, auditorio:
18.5.2017

(syyskauden kokouspäivämäärät

ilmoitetaan myöhemmin)




RIIHIMÄEN SEURAKUNTA

Temppelikatu 9 A
11100 Riihimäki
p. (019) 7481
riihimaki.seurakunta(a)evl.fi
Web Design: Samuli Saarinen
2013 Riihimäen seurakunta